I´ll never find another you

There's a new world somewhere
They call The Promised Land
And I'll be there some day
If you will hold my hand
I still need you there beside me
No matter what I do
For I know I'll never find another you

There is always someone
For each of us they say
And you'll be my someone
For ever and a day
I could search the whole world over
Until my life is through
But I know I'll never find another you

It's a long, long journey
So stay by my side
When I walk through the storm
You'll be my guide, be my guide

If they gave me a fortune
My treasure would be small
I could lose it all tomorrow
And never mind at all
But if I should lose your love, dear
I don't know what I'll do
For I know I'll never find another you

But if I should lose your love, dear
I don't know what I'll do
For I know I'll never find another you

Another you, another you

Bloggfærslan er alfarið á ábyrgð skrifanda en endurspeglar ekki á neinn hátt skoðanir eða afstöðu mbl.is, og Morgunblaðsins.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Athugasemdir

1 Smámynd: Sigþrúður Harðardóttir

Sætt :-)

Sigþrúður Harðardóttir, 23.3.2009 kl. 11:30

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband