Halló, ég heiti Johnny Cash

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i3d9-sXrx3o

what's your name?
what's your name?

my daddy he was a gambler
abandoned mamma when I was four
all he left us was his old gramophone player
his 45 records he kept under the floorboards
now my boss says I'm good for nothin'
said to sweep this factory floor
they got shania twain, garth brooks on the radio
when I get home tonight
I'll walk through the door and say

hello... hello I'm Johnny Cash
hello... hello I'm Johnny Cash
yes I am
rollin' down the train tracks
oh no, I ain't comin back
the man in me is the man in black
oh no, I ain't comin back
the man in me is the man in black

my woman wears a long black veil cause I always like to walk the line
I'm gonna to take her out tonight I'm goin' to Jackson
we gonna fall into that ring of fire
I said oh Delia, my sweet Delia
I don't want this for some prison blue
I won't take my guns to town tonite
if you dont call me a boy named sue

hello... hello I'm Johnny Cash
I said, hello... hello I'm Johnny Cash
yes I am
rollin' down the train tracks
oh no, I ain't comin back
the man in me is the man in black
oh no, I ain't comin back
the man in me is the man in black

I was there when they crucified the Lord
I was there when they crucified the Lord
(I was there, I was there, I was there)

I said to Jesus
hello... hello I'm Johnny Cash
I said to jesus
hello... sweet hello, Lord, I'm Johnny Cash

I said hello... hello, I'm Johnny Cash
I said hello... hello, I'm Johnny Cash

what's your name?
I'm Johnny Cash
no you ain't
yes I am

what's your name?
I'm Johnny Cash
no you ain't
yes I am

what's your name?
I'm Johnny Cash
no you ain't
yes I am

what's your name?
Johnny Cash

what's your name?

Bloggfćrslan er alfariđ á ábyrgđ skrifanda en endurspeglar ekki á neinn hátt skođanir eđa afstöđu mbl.is, og Morgunblađsins.


« Síđasta fćrsla | Nćsta fćrsla »

Athugasemdir

1 Smámynd: Helga Guđrún Eiríksdóttir

Helgan bara. Guđrún líka ef einhver er reiđur.

Helga Guđrún Eiríksdóttir, 29.6.2008 kl. 00:02

2 Smámynd: Helga Guđrún Eiríksdóttir

Sunday PS. *Zunnudaxknúz á línuna! ;) x

Helga Guđrún Eiríksdóttir, 29.6.2008 kl. 00:19

3 Smámynd: Halldóra Lára Ásgeirsdóttir

Sćll!

Innlitskvitt!

Hafđu ţađ ćtíđ sem best.

Kćr kveđja

                  Halldóra Ásgeirsdóttir.
 

Halldóra Lára Ásgeirsdóttir, 29.6.2008 kl. 11:57

Bćta viđ athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hćgt ađ skrifa athugasemdir viđ fćrsluna, ţar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liđin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiđ á Javascript til ađ hefja innskráningu.

Hafđu samband